Our Team

Glow Initiative for Economic Empowerment

Advisory Board

Glory Oguegbu

Founder/Executive Director

Yusuf Ali (SAN)

Board Member

Professor Emeka Oguegbu

Chairman of Board
Glow Initiative for Economic Empowerment

Our Management Team

Glory Oguegbu


Tochukwu Kalu

Social Media Coordinator

Abubakar Abdullahi

Programs Coordinator and Advisor

Tola Oni

ICT and Graphics Consultant

Tosin Jolaoye

Renewable Energy Director

Muhammad Saleh

Project Manager

Glow Initiative for Economic Empowerment is a non-governmental organization that is set up to harness the economic potentials of communities. It seeks to tackle economic problems such as unemployment, poverty and climate change through exploiting and utilizing raw talents and resources of communities and through education to curb climate illiteracy. Our whole goal is to boost the economic development of Nigeria by pioneering investments in SMEs creation and training, agriculture and renewable energy.

Company link

© 2023 Glow Initiative for Economic Empowerment, All Rights Reserved | Crafted by Chyberr Solutions